Our Dedicated Committee

The Group aims to:

  1. advance the knowledge of environmental development and allied professionals and the wider community.

  2. provide state of the art information on the management of the built and natural environment.

  3. promote cooperation and fellowship amongst its members.

  4. represent its members in matters affecting, relating or pertaining to the professions, and for this purpose to issue or make statements, comments or submissions to the public, government or any institution or authority.

  5. liaise with other organisations in matters  relating to the group or its members or the public interest.

  6. provide a resource for career development for its members.

  7. provide a network of professional contacts and exchange of information among colleagues in government and the private sector.

President
Committee

Brendan Hayes                       

Weddin Shire Council          

PH: 0427 908 986                            Email: brendan@weddin.nsw.gov.au

Vice President/Public Officer

Steven Campbell                  

Parkes Shire Council             

PH: 0418 638 447

Email: Steven.Campbell@parkes.nsw.gov.au

Travis Stewart                        

Pro Cert Group      

Email: travis@procert.com.au

Jeff Byrom

Bathurst Regional Council                           Email: Jeff.Byrom@bathurst.nsw.gov.au

 

Mark Hodges

Orange City Council                              

Email: mhodges@orange.nsw.gov.au

 

Erika Mackenzie                          

Hilltops Council                                         Email: erika.mackenzie@hilltops.nsw.gov.au

 

Murray Amos (Newsletter)    

Moree Plains Council                                 Email: Murray.Amos@mpsc.nsw.gov.au

Isabel Holmes

Wedin Shire Council

isabel@weddin.nsw.gov.au

Secretary/Treasurer

Alan Lindsay                           ARLConsulting                       

PH: 0419 619 761                             Email: arlconsulting@bigpond.com

E-mail the EDAP Western Group Inc. for more information, or contact the Secretary

Read our privacy policy. Copyright © 2020 EDAP Western Group.